County Commissioners


District 1 – Danny Ray Wise
District 2 – Earl Hunt
District 3 – Jeral Hall
District 4 – Scott Monlyn
District 5 – Gene Bailey

Contact Information

Calhoun County Board of County Commissioners

20859 Central Avenue E., Rm 130
Blountstown, FL 32424
(850) 674-4545
(850) 674-5553 Fax

Schedule of Meetings

The Board meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month. The meeting on the first Tuesday of each month will be held at 2:00 pm and the meeting on the third Tuesday will be held at 5:00 pm. Meetings are held in the Board meeting room at 20816 Central Ave East Blountstown, Fl 32424 unless noted otherwise.

Please visit for information regarding the Board of County Commissioners.

Agenda Packets and Board minutes will now be available on the Board of County Commissioners website listed above.